Logistics all connected by mouse-click.

Before, during and after every transport task we keep an eye on your goods digitally. With the latest computer technology we ensure that the real-time status for us and our customers can always be accessed.

Modern data processing

Sleek interfaces for smooth transport solutions. Our flexible and multi-functional IT systems allow us to adapt to all standard customer applications. Web server, barcode system, tracking via GSM and GPS – processing that is cutting edge and most up-to-date.
Whatever we move for you – it is more than just transport from A to B. Whenever we plan and put into action an itinary for your products, it is our expertise which makes it easy and staightforward.

Hotline: +49 174 - 34 67 131
Lothar Langen
Lothar LangenDirector of Sales, Division manager silo trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-10 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 lothar.langen@hamco.de
Blagojce Krstev
Blagojce KrstevDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-20 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 blagojce.krstev@hamco.de
Karolina Zaborowsk
Karolina ZaborowskDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-23 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 karolina.zaborowska@hamco.de
Hicham Abrak
Hicham AbrakDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-19 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 hicham.abrak@hamco.de
Karina FertaczDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-17 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 karina.fertacz@hamco.de
Maryna Olefirenko
Maryna OlefirenkoDisposotion Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 maryna.olefirenko@hamco.de
Erik Heinrichs
Erik HeinrichsDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-34 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 erik.heinrichs@hamco.de
Roger Hess
Roger HessDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-24 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 roger.hess@hamco.de
Claudia Kutsch
Claudia KutschAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-32 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-30 claudia.kutsch@hamco.de
Edyta Szmist-Chojnacki
Edyta Szmist-ChojnackiAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 edyta.szmist-chojnacki@hamco.de
Almina Köse
Almina KöseAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 almina.koese@hamco.de
Kinga Domaradzka
Kinga DomaradzkaAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 kinga.domaradzka@hamco.de
Oxana Kerklez
Oxana KerklezAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-18 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 oxana.kerklez@hamco.de