We want to share your concerns

We value giving personal attention to our customers by allocating your named contact person. In that we, we guarantee the consistent adherance to economic, operative, and safety performance features from the first analysis of your requirements right through to their realization.

First class products require first class transport services. We offer single source disposal solutions We will take on subtasks or develop complete concepts together with supplementary additional services to ensure safe recycling and disposal solutions from a single source, customized to the organizational structures and process flows of your particular order.

We do not leave your consignment to chance, because we want your satisfaction and trust. That is what keeps our wheels turning.

Hotline: +49 174 - 34 67 131
Lothar Langen
Lothar LangenDirector of Sales, Division manager silo trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-10 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 lothar.langen@hamco.de
Blagojce Krstev
Blagojce KrstevDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-20 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 blagojce.krstev@hamco.de
Imad El-Mouatacim
Imad El-MouatacimDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-19 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 imad.el-mouatacim@hamco.de
Karolina Zaborowska
Karolina ZaborowskaDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-23 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 karolina.zaborowska@hamco.de
Hicham Abrak
Hicham AbrakDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-17 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 hicham.abrak@hamco.de
Maryna Olefirenko
Maryna OlefirenkoDisposotion Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 maryna.olefirenko@hamco.de
Erik Heinrichs
Erik HeinrichsDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-34 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 erik.heinrichs@hamco.de
Roger Hess
Roger HessDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-24 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 roger.hess@hamco.de
Claudia Kutsch
Claudia KutschAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-32 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-30 claudia.kutsch@hamco.de
Edyta Szmist-Chojnacki
Edyta Szmist-ChojnackiAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 edyta.szmist-chojnacki@hamco.de
Almina Köse
Almina KöseAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 almina.koese@hamco.de
Kinga Domaradzka
Kinga DomaradzkaAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 kinga.domaradzka@hamco.de
Oxana Kerklez
Oxana KerklezAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-18 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 oxana.kerklez@hamco.de
After the fair is before the fair