The world is getting smaller.

Distances become relative with networked processes in communication, business, and manufacturing. Electronic media provide real time connections between industrial sites across borders.

But the world is also getting bigger.

Taking advantage of locations in an expanding Europe does not only mean increased distances for the transport of goods. It also requires dealing confidently with different languages, mentalities, and local conditions.

With our logistics specialists for the European region, we have the experience and the expertise to fulfill these high demands. Through regular training courses and seminars, we aim to perfect our employees’ wide ranging language skills and specialist expertise. Great expertise means continuous improvement.

Hotline: +49 174 - 34 67 131
Lothar Langen
Lothar LangenDirector of Sales, Division manager silo trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-10 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 lothar.langen@hamco.de
Blagojce Krstev
Blagojce KrstevDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-20 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 blagojce.krstev@hamco.de
Karolina Zaborowsk
Karolina ZaborowskDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-23 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 karolina.zaborowska@hamco.de
Hicham Abrak
Hicham AbrakDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-19 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 hicham.abrak@hamco.de
Karina Fertacz
Karina FertaczDisposition Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-17 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 karina.fertacz@hamco.de
Maryna Olefirenko
Maryna OlefirenkoDisposotion Silo
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 maryna.olefirenko@hamco.de
Erik Heinrichs
Erik HeinrichsDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-34 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 erik.heinrichs@hamco.de
Roger Hess
Roger HessDisposition Plan and Dumping trucks
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-24 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 roger.hess@hamco.de
Claudia Kutsch
Claudia KutschAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-32 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-30 claudia.kutsch@hamco.de
Edyta Szmist-Chojnacki
Edyta Szmist-ChojnackiAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 edyta.szmist-chojnacki@hamco.de
Almina Köse
Almina KöseAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-29 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-36 almina.koese@hamco.de
Kinga Domaradzka
Kinga DomaradzkaAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-26 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 kinga.domaradzka@hamco.de
Oxana Kerklez
Oxana KerklezAdministration
Phone: +49 241 . 91819-18 Fax: +49 241 . 91819-56 oxana.kerklez@hamco.de